Burna Boy releases Love, Damini track list

King of  Afrobeat Burna Boy has released the track list for his upcoming studio album titled Love, Damini.

The 19 track project features appearances from dancehall super star Popcaan on the T.A.S, Ed Sheeran  on "For My Hand," and J. Balvin is on "Rollercoaster."

Singers Khalid and Kehlani will also be featured in the project.

The artist has already dropped two singles leading up to the album; 'Kilometre' and 'Last, Last'.

Burna Boy's last album, Twice As Tall, was a massive success, winning the Grammy for Best Global Music Album. 

Love, Damini is set to debut on July 9.

comments powered by Disqus
Most Popular
NCB Financial sees increase in net profit
Alleged 90's Gang leader captured during...