NHT Board members reappointed for three more years

The members of the Board of the National Housing Trust (NHT) have been reappointed to serve for another three years.
Minister with responsibilty for information, Karl Samuda, told Wednesday's post Cabinet media briefing that the appointments became effective on September 9.
The 12-member Board will continue to be chaired by Lennox Channer - the other members include trade union representatives and members of  the private sector.

comments powered by Disqus
More Stories
Most Popular
No local 'Me Too' movement: 12-month cap...