Shaggy releasing Christmas album

Grammy winning dancehall star Shaggy has plans to add festivity to the upcoming Christmas season with the release of a new album.
The 15-track Christmas project will feature some of the finest reggae and dancehall stars. 
The album, titled Christmas In The Islands, includes music from Beenie Man, Bounty Killer, Shenseea, Ding Dong, Sanchez, OMI, Junior Reid, Richie Stehens and Romain Virgo.
International acts Ne-Yo and Josh Stone also make an appearance.
Christmas In The Islands will also feature original recordings as well as remakes of holiday classics including Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.
The tracklist includes titles Holiday in Jamaica, Raggamuffin Christmas, Sunny Celebration and No Icy Christmas
Christmas In The Islands becomes available on November 20.

comments powered by Disqus
More Stories
Most Popular
US places Jamaica at Level 4 risk for...
Police probing shooting on UWI campus
Five-year-old mauled by dogs being flown...