Strictly the Best Vol. 61 released

Strictly the Best Volume 61, one of music's most anticipated compilations was released on Friday. 
The VP Records project features the best releases of 2020, with 24 tracks from reggae and dancehall's brightest stars.
Established July 1991, Strictly The Best is the longest running music compilation series covering the genres.
The two-disc set features Romain Virgo, Christopher Martin, Richie Spice, Tarrus Riley and Jah 9 representing for reggae, while dancehall acts include, Masicka, I Waata, Busy Signal, Govana, Teejay, Alkaline, Stylo G and Gage.
The VP records team is set to take over the Fame Frequency party Saturday night, in celebration of the project. 

comments powered by Disqus
More Stories
Most Popular
MAJ calls for use of Ivermectin to help treat...
Woman shot dead, two others injured in...