Fennell remains as IPL chairman

Former president of the Jamaica Olympic Association (JOA), Mike Fennell will continue chairing the board of Independence Park Limited (IPL) after Sports Minister Olivia Grange announced the board on Tuesday with only one change.

Lieutenant Colonel Eldon Morgan has replaced Lieutenant Colonel Roderick Rowe.

David Shirley remains the deputy chairman of the entity charged with managing the National Stadium Complex as well as the Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium.

The board is completed by Annmarie Heron, ACP Terrence Bent, Stefani Dewar, Lenford Salmon, Carlton Dennis, Audrey Chin, Edward Barnes, Dr Peter Charles, Shaneek Clacken and Major Desmon Brown.

comments powered by Disqus
More Stories
Most Popular
Global trade hit US$32 trillion in 2022
Windies lose incredible record-laden T20I...